Our People

Our Trustees

Mr. Kishor Kher, President & Trustee
Mr. D.K. Kamwal, Vice President & Trustee
Mrs. Mrinalini Kher, Trustee & Hon. Secretary
Mr.S.K. Palekar, Trustee
Mr. Girish S. Pikale

Advisory Board

Padma Vibhushan Dr. R. A. Mashelkar - Former Dir General, CSIR, Chairman National Innovation Council
Ashok M. Advani, Chairman, Blue Star Ltd.
Nagesh Alai,Group Chairman, FCB Ulka
Sanjeev Bhikchandani, Founder, Naukri.com
Ashank Desai, Founder & Chairman, MASTEK
Shitin Desai, Co-Director & Former Vice Chairman, DSP Merrill Lynch
Anand Desai, Managing Partner, DSK Legal
Padma Vibhushan Dr. Ashok Ganguly, Chairman, ABP Pvt Ltd. & Former Chairman HUL
Nelum P. Gidwani , Company Director
Dr. Subir Gokarn , Executive Director, IMF & Former Dy. Governor RBI
Rani A. Jadhav, IAS (Rtd.) Former Chairperson, Mumbai Port Trust
Dr. Hasit Joshipura, Head Corporate Center & Member, Executive Management Committee, L&T
J. B. Joshi, Former Director, ICT and Educational Consultant
Eknath A. Kshirsagar, Company Director
Sharad M. Kulkarni, Company Director
Kishore Mariwala, Member Governing Council, Marico Innovation Foundation
Ireena Vittal, Company Director

Our Management

Kishor Kher   Mrinalini Kher

Kishor Kher
President & Trustee

Mrinalini Kher
Hon. Secretary & Trustee

Mahesh Ranade Shivani Mehta

Mahesh Ranade

Shivani Mehta
Sr. Director

A Project by Kherwadi Social Welfare Association

 Footer Menu
Yuva Parivartan What we do GET INVOLVED Media Hub
About Us Our Work Partner With Us Events Contact Us
History Our People Volunteer Newsletters Donate Now
Who We Are Our Centers Careers Annual Report
Why Yuva Parivartan Other Projects Gallery
Testimonials Success Stories Media Coverage
Scaling Up